OUR TEAM

Herbert & Carol Hartman

Broker of Record
Carol@ACBoardwalkRealty.com
609-345-2062 

Herbert Hartman Jr

Associate Broker
HHartman@ACBoardwalkRealty.com
609-345-2062 

Jennifer Wendling (Greco)

Business Manager
Jennifer@ACBoardwalkRealty.com
609-345-3101 

David Hirsch

Sales & Rentals
David@ACBoardwalkRealty.com
609-214-9567 

Debbie Gegeckas

Sales & Rentals
Debbie@ACBoardwalkRealty.com
609-233-3901 

Bevan Farber

Sales
Bevan@OceanClubRealty.com
609-513-0098 

JoAnn Glen

Sales & Rentals
Joann@OceanClubRealty.com
609-513-3409 

Scott Sandlin

Sales & Rentals
Scott@ACBoardwalkRealty.com
484-620-9689 

Mark J Battaglini Jr

Atlantic County Sales, Rentals & Property Management
Mark@ACBoardwalkRealty.com
609-626-4859 

Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login

Scroll to Top